Members Not Yet Located

2nd Battalion 94th Artillery

Service Battery

1970 - 1971

Please remember these names were taken from whatever records we could find. These records were often very hard to read and some may be misspelled and some could be missing.  You will notice (in red) names missing.  If you can supply these it would be very helpful.  We appreciate any corrections or additions as they make the site more correct and complete.

If you know where we can contact any of the following people please email Glenda with the data.  We can even use the state they were originally from to narrow the search.  Anything you remember will be of help.

If you would like to try and find any of these members on your own a good site to use is

Almarez. Henry

Bishop, Paul M.

Boothe, Paul L.

Bridgers, Lawrence

Bryant, Jake

Bush, Harold D.

Canales, Fermin

Childs, Edward

Coen, Wayne W.

Coley, Elton R.

Colson, Ronald L.

Cortez, Herninio

Cox, Donald R.

Daniel, Herbert C.

Davis, Stephen A.

Deerman, Shannon B.

DeJesus, Antonio

Demeano, Nicholas

Durgeon, Dennis

Engebretson, Andrew

Evans, Kenneth D.

Feeney, William S.

Franks, James

Garber, Gerald A.

Gerber, Ken

Giddens, Bobbie G.

Hedgedus, William

Hemerick, Ronald G.

Hicks, Lawrence

Horn, John

Johnson, Anthony W.

Johnson, James D.

Johnson, Ronald B.

Jones, Ernest F.

Key, Joseph N.

Knight, Sidney

Lacktcrin, Michael

Lawrence, Thomas

Leiser, Lavern

Leon, Enrique

Lindon, George

Lockridge, Rodney E.

Long, Donald R.

Lyndon, George W.

Lynn, Robert B.

Madden, Herman G.

Maples, Gary

Martel, Robert

Martinex, Robert

Mathis, John M.

Mayhue, Dean J.

Melvin, Kenneth W.

Mitchell, Billy D.

Monkowski, William A.

Morgan, Ronnie E.

Morris, James E.

Nakamora, Steve

Newell, Terrance L.

Olson, Gerald E.

Parsons, Tyler B.

Rainey, Robert J.

Raymond, Frederick

Reed, Eddie L.

Rhuebottom, George

Riddle, James V.

Ried, Edward G.

Rood, Thomas J.

Russo, Thomas C.

Sealy, Lloyd G.

Simmons, Joseph E.

Smith, Donald J.

Smith, Robert E.

Sohlegel, Raymond

Spencer, Robert L.

Steck, Michael

Suto, Ramiro A.

Thomas, Clarence C.

Thompson, Timothy J.

Tolson, Harry G.

Tubertini, Thomas

Visnosky, Paul T.

Walter, Bergh

Wekheiser, Lester

White, Donald L.

Wilcox, Stewart A.

Williams, Curtis L.

Winfield, Lloyd G.

Woertz, Arthur F.

Wouters, Royce B.

Zambrzyoki, William