Members Not Yet Located

2nd Battalion 94th Artillery

Headquarters Battery

1968 - 1969

Please remember these names were taken from whatever records we could find. These records were often very hard to read and some may be misspelled and some could be missing.  You will notice (in red) names missing.  If you can supply these it would be very helpful.  We appreciate any corrections or additions as they make the site more correct and complete.

If you know where we can contact any of the following people please email Glenda with the data.  We can even use the state they were originally from to narrow the search.  Anything you remember will be of help.

If you would like to try and find any of these members on your own a good site to use is

Aho, John R.

Antone, Ronald C.

Ash, Lawrence E.

Bailey, Leroy D.

Blish, David A.

Boone Jr., Raymond R.

Bozone, Dandie D.

Bradby, Charles P.

Britton, Gary A.

Brouse, Michael A.

Bryant, Robert L.

Carpenter, Lewis, E.

Chandler, James

Chittum, Ronnie L.

Cleburg, Robert J.

Conklin, Billy

Coombs, Leonard G.

Cromwell, Lyle B.

Crow, Lloyd A.

Cser, Richard A.

Curtis, Donald G.

DeCosta, James A.

Deney, Harold F.

Dodd, Gerald R.

Edwards, Willie D.

Eggers, William A.

Emery, Larry J.

Eskridge, Jimmy L.

Ferrell, Jesse E.

Fix, James A.

Fortin, James P.

Franklin, Tommy

Freeman, Michael M.

Gamble, Richard P.

Garza, George

Gonzales, Robert L.

Gravelin, Emerson

Greer, James C.

Grunebach, James

Habersat, James

Handy, Gerald R.

Hanselmann, Gerald

Harben, Clarence

Harrison, Donald Lee

Headley, Kenneth R.

Heiler, David L.

Henderson, Douglas

Henderson, Gary L.

Herman, Jeffrey A.

Hinds, James E.

Hinson, Arlanda

Horner, Eugene K.

Horton, Edwin C.

Hosaka, Melvin I.

Hosler, Ernest A.

Jones, Larry J.

Kanalekai, James M.

Kaufmann, Howard W.

Kelly, Gordon F.

Keltner, Danny W.

Kerr, Michael S.

Lampton, Robert J.

Lawler, Lawrence J.

Lisewski, Richard

Logan, Michael N.

Ludd, R. L.

Luzter, William G.

Lyons, James J.

Mann, Donald

Manning, John D.

Marchi, Douglas J.

Mariner, Gordon D.

Martinez, Steven

McClure, Dennis K.

Menard, Phillip N.

Miller, Michael G.

Morales, Robert

Mullins, Roger A.

Murphy, Gerald W.

Musgrove, Dana L.

Odum, Michael R.

Oliver, Stephen C.

Oliveria, Gary M.

Olsen, Larry A.

Parker, Harry

Perdue, Carlos J.

Pie, James

Puente, Victor A.

Rankin, James

Reid, Ronald T.

Reyes, Manuel

Richardson, Ray E.

Ridenhour, Thomas

Robinson, Larry R.

Rodriquez, Roldan

Safford, William M.

Sanchez, Juan D.

Sanders, Larry E.

Schirmbeck, Larry E.

Shumake, Jack

Sialek, Donad S.

Smith, James L.

Smith, Randell

Snipes, Glenn H.

Sonier, James L.

Stokes, Clinton

Stone, Robert C.

Strickland, William

Stringer, Johnny

Studin, Charles L.

Suswell, James A.

Szurek, Richard F.

Tatum, Gregory M.

Taylor, Charles A.

Thomas, John A.

Trudeau, William A.

Vogt, Robert J.

Walchack, Raymond

Ward, Walter H.

West, Calvin

Whdeel, Joseph S.

White, Larry W.

Woessner, Richard

Yamane, Glen S.

Yeatman, Paul D.

Younger, John L.

Zarbrand, Anthony L.

Ziegenfuss, John E.